Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Chapin High School Varsity Wrestling Schedule-2001-2002
Month/Date Day Opponent Location Time Match Results
Team Opp.
Nov. 26 Mon. White Knoll Home 7:00p    
Dec. 5 Weds. Newberry Home 7:00p    
Dec. 8 Sat. L..E. Tournament Lugoff-Elgin 9:00a    
Dec. 13 Thurs. Swansea Home 7:00p    
Dec. 14 Fri. Siver Fox Tourament Dutch Fork TBA    
Dec. 15 Sat. Siver Fox Tournament Dutch Fork TBA    
Dec. 18 Tues. A.C. Flora A.C. Flora 7:00p    
Jan. 3 Thurs. Camden Camden 6:00p    
Jan. 8 Tues. Brookland-Cayce Brookland-Cayce 6:00p    
Jan. 9 Weds. Newberry Newberry 7:00p    
Jan. 12 Sat. Cougar Invitational Edisto TBA    
Jan. 15 Tues. Edisto Home 7:00p    
Jan. 17 Thurs. Ninety-Six Ninety-Six 7:00p    
Jan. 19 Sat. Chapin Duals Home 9:00a    
Jan. 23 Weds. Woodruff Woodruff 7:00p    
Jan. 25 Fri. Chapin Quad Home 6:00p    
Jan. 31 Thurs. Ninety-Six Home 7:00p    
             
Feb. 15 Fri. Upper State West-Oak      
Feb. 16 Sat. Upper State West-Oak      
Feb. 22 Fri. Indiv. St Championships Carolina Colosseum      
Feb. 23 Sat. Indiv. St Championships Carolina Colosseum